Winners of Boxentriq - The Initiation

  • Arvid Kästel (1st place)
  • Nils Eriksson (2nd place)
  • Erik Johansson (3rd place)

The competition was launched December 16, 2019 and lasted until January 3, 2020.

Boxentriq Hall of Fame

Winners of Boxen (the predecessor of Boxentriq)

Winners 2016: Erik Johansson (1st place), Mikael Regnell (2nd place), Nils Eriksson (3rd place)

Winners 2015: Joel Eriksson (1st place), Henrik Lindström (2nd place), Mikael Regnell (3rd place)